Looli finds a home!

I guess everybody should be happy and ecstatic. I for one, will enjoy NOT having my food stolen, my balls (the kind your run and fetch) destroyed, and my heels nipped.

I have a suspicion that Buffy (the cat) is out buying beer and chips for a celebration. Looli totally enjoyed chasing her!

So I’m not sure why Linda is sitting and sniffling. Like she’s sad. I mean, she WANTED to find Looli a home.

But there you go. Humans!

Today Linda made up a bag with about 8 or 9 tennis balls, some tug toys, some stuffed animals, a huge bag of food, some treats and Looli’s dog sweater. She also washed one of the plushy beds (the one that Looli liked to lie in). Then some people came — a nice older lady and her nephew and niece-in-law and their dog and took Looli away in their car. This reminds me of when that nice lady came and took Kenny away in her car.

Of course, the important thing is that I always stay here. No one comes to take me away!

naomi

 

 

Posted on June 13, 2014, in Foster Dogs, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment